Life in the way?

It is a funny question sometimes of what priorities are. New job, blog slightly abandoned. What is it that you live to do? Is it what gives you a paycheck, or the things you are spending that paycheck on?

I have just started a new job with some crazy hours. I love my career path, if not every person I interact with. It is what I’m good at and what makes me happy at the end of the day.

But, I work and sleep and forget about this blog I started.

To my three regular readers: I may not be keeping up with my self-set goal of a post every weekend, but please bear with me. This is a voice that wants to be heard, even if schedules are harsh.

To anyone who happens on this page: hello! I hope that you know no matter what you feel, you are never alone. We all have our histories and our scars.

Leave a comment